BOB AJISAFE (Champion, England) v KERRY FOLEY (Australia)

Following advice that Kerry Foley is currently injured, purse bidding for this contest was suspended.


BRADLEY SKEETE (Champion, England) v CAMERON HAMMOND (Australia)

Joint emails confirming terms had been agreed between the parties were received, the contest being provisionally scheduled to take place at the Echo Arena, Liverpool on 4th June 2016.


JOHN WAYNE HIBBERT (Champion, England) v DAVE RYAN (England)

Confirmation is awaited from John Wayne Hibbert personally following advice received that he will vacate this Championship. Once received Dave Ryan will box an approved co-challenger for the vacant Title.


ISAAC LOWE (Champion, England) v TSHIFHIWA MUNYAI (South Africa)

Purse bids were opened by the CBC Chairman Philip Brook Smith QC at his Chambers in the Temple on 14th March and the winning bid was submitted by Eddie Hearn with the contest to take place at the Manchester Arena on 7th May 2016.